Board of Directors

2018 EWGA Chicago Metro Chapter
Board of Directors
President  Julie Suh
Communications Director Susan Mura 
Events and Activities Director Betteann Keslinke
Finance & Records Director Whitney Schaefer
Golf Programs & Services Director Mary Ogle
Marketing Director June Courtney
Member Recruitment Director Chris Busch
Member Services Director Marilee Viola

Board of Directors - Duties and Responsibilities

2018 Non-voting EWGA Chicago Metro Chapter Positions

Chapter Championship Ali Rogala
Handicap Chair Mary Wondolowski 
Just Golf Coordinator Kathy Burns
League Chair Mary Ogle
Match Play Coordinator Alice Davitt
Revenue Coordinator Julie Clausing
Webmaster Chris Busch