League Captains


Day 

League Name

Site Captain

 Co-Captain

League Email Address

 Sunday  Fab 5  Karen Perlman  Jennifer Lamp fab5@ewgachicago.com
   Illiana  Estelle Blockoms illiana@ewgachicago.com
    Sunday 9 Hole Suburban Traveling  Linda Nagle   sunday9hole@ewgachicago.com
         
 Monday  Marovitz (Waveland) - Mondays  Dawn Halbert  Linda Potaniec marovitzmon@ewgachicago.com
         
 Tuesday  Pine Meadow  Judie Feilen-Kocsis  Diane Johnston pinemeadow@ewgachicago.com
    Village Greens  Betteann Keslinke  Diane Harke  villagegreens@ewgachicago.com
         
 Wednesday  Topgolf Wednesdays - Fall  Tricia Sutton   topgolfwed@ewgachicago.com
     Topgolf Wednesdays - Spring  Tricia Sutton topgolfwed@ewgachicago.com
     White Pines  Jackie Pomis  Beth Silenzi whitepines@ewgachicago.com
         
 Thursday  Chevy Chase  Sheri Doniger   chevychase@ewgachicago.com
    Thursday Nine at Glenview Park  Dena Lamb  Joan Adamczyk glenview@ewgachicago.com
         
 Friday  Arrowhead  Trudy Walk  Cindy Freeman arrowhead@ewgachicago.com
   Palatine Hills  Lorraine Daly  Julie Bugno    palatinehills@ewgachicago.com
         
 Saturday   Cantigny  Nancy Haney  Mara Wasar cantigny@ewgachicago.com
     Harborside  Tracy Faloon   harborside@ewgachicago.com
 Makray Saturday Morning

 
 Beth Long 

  makray@ewgachicago.com
 Metro West Traveling  Mary Ogle

 Rita Fletcher (S1)
 Stephanie Morton (S2)

metrowest@ewgachicago.com
     North Suburban Traveling   Kris Ward  Julita Stinebaugh northsuburban@ewgachicago.com
     Saturday Morning 9 Hole  Carol Frieburg  Janet Smith subsatmorn9@ewgachicago.com
     Saturday Serious Golfer  Julie Suh  Cris Marik seriousgolfer@ewgachicago.com
     South Suburban Sat Traveling   Shirley Brown  Dorothy McElligott southsuburban@ewgachicago.com
     Topgolf Saturdays - Fall  Dena Lamb   topgolfsat@ewgachicago.com
     Topgolf Saturdays - Spring  Dena Lamb   topgolfsat@ewgachicago.com
         
​​